Circoli Acli

FOGGIA ACHILLE GRANDI aps FOGGIA ACHILLE GRANDI aps Michele Onesto FG – Via San Severo, 44 0881 742152 aclifoggia.grandi@live.it
CIRCOLO LIVIO LABOR aps CIRCOLO LIVIO LABOR aps Domenica Pipoli FG -Via L. Rovelli, 48 o881712928 mimmapipoli76@gmail.com
CIRCOLO FAP aps CIRCOLO FAP aps Giorgio F. Cislaghi FG -Via L. Rovelli, 48 cislaghi.giorgio@fastwebnet.it
FOGGIA INCONTRA WELFARE  aps FOGGIA INCONTRA WELFARE  aps Maria De Santis FG -Via della Repubblica, 55 o881707383 maria.desantis@acli.it
SAN SEVERO CIRCOLO ACLI FABIO CARBONE APS Loredana Sperinteo P.zza N. Tondi, 48 acliservizisansevero@gmail.com
SAN MARCO IN LAMIS Circolo Acli San Giuseppe Aps Angelo Bonfitto C.so Matteotti, 190 0882 834700 aclisanmarcolamis@gmail.com
TORREMAGGIORE Acli Torremaggiore Aps Teresa Coppola C.so Matteotti, 131 0882 393538 aclitorremaggiore@gmail.com
BOVINO Circolo Acli “A. Grandi” Aps Luigia De Angelis Via Carafa, 6/7 bovino@nardino.it
VICO DEL GARGANO Don Biagio Mucci Aps Raffaele Pagano C.so Umberto. 94 aclivicodelgargano@gmail.com
MANFREDONIA APS MANFREDONIA APS Ognissanti Gianpio via San Lorenzo 40/42 gianpio@studioognissanti.it
MANFREDONIA 2000 aps MANFREDONIA 2000 aps Antonio Fraticelli P.zzale Tiziano, 21A antoniofraticelli@yahoo.it
SAN PAOLO DI CIVITATE On Aldo Moro aps Luigi Cicerale Via Cadorna, 9 aclisanpaolocivitate@libero.it
LUCERA  città aperta LUCERA  città aperta aps Pierluigi Grasso P.zza Bruno 38/42 pedro.grasso@libero.it
Lucera – Padre Angelo Cuomo Padre Angelo Cuomo Aps Vincenzo Forte Piazza San Giovanni 6 forte.pasquale.vincenzo@gmail.com
MATTINATA Don Salvatore Prencipe Aps Biagio Piemontese Via Archita, 3 aclimattinata@gmail.com
ZAPPONETA Il Bracciante aps Salvatore Di Noia Via M. Di Savoia, 6 acliza@virgilio.it
CARAPELLE Giovanni Paolo II Aps Onofrio Parrella Via della Repubblica, 33 onofrioparrella@gmail.com
CERIGNOLA PER FAS CERIGNOLA PER FAS Paolo Lapollo Via Barriello, 39 paololapollo@gmail.com;
DELICETO Circolo Acli Deliceto Aps Pasquale Mascia C.so Regina Margherita, 46 aclideliceto@gmail.com
VIESTE Circolo Acli “Aldo Moro” Aps Giuseppe Clemente Via D. Alighieri, 135 giuseppeclemente17@gmail.com
SAN G. ROTONDO-S. Francesco S. Francesco Aps Pietro Del Buono Via E. Fermi, 19 pietrodelbuono@hotmail.it
MONTE SANT’ANGELO Circolo Acli Monte dell’Angelo Aps Palumbo Matteo Via Cavallotti, 19 d.ciuffreda@inail.it
VOLTURINO Giovanni Paolo II Aps Maria Velardi Via Piave, 24 mariavelardi@yahoo.it